The District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors of the District as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.  
  President Kevin Smith   Term 2022        
Secretary Treasurer
Andrew Klein   Term 2022        
  Asst. Secretary Vacancy   Term 2023        
  Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Larry Jacobson   Term 2022        
  Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Vacancy   Term 2023        
  Board Meetings              
  Board meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of February, May, August and November at 9:00 a.m.    
    * Location              
    CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO
  Board Elections  
  The next election is May 3, 2022  
    Designated Election Official (DEO)            
    Wendi McLaughlin
Spencer Fane, LLP
1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303.839.3814
  Board Resolutions            
  Posting Online Notice of Public Meetings        
  Transparency Notice            
  The Board recognized retiring Board Member Bob Schwartz (2009-2013) at their February 26, 2013 board meeting.
Pictured from left to right: Kevin Michalek, Bob Schwartz, Tom List and Mike Vickers. 
  Document Administration        
  Click [here] to login              
      Copyright:  2012 - 2021 Compark Business Campus Metropolitan District